Ortsparteien

 

Ort Präsident/in Web E-Mail
Stadt Bern Sibyl Eigenmann
Postfach 566
3000 Bern 14
M: +41 79 795 50 41
http://www.cvp-stadtbern.ch sibyl.eigenmann@bluemail.ch
Biel / Bienne Sandra Lo Curto

Unterer Quai 23
2502 Biel/Bienne

Region Burgdorf

Walter Zucha

http://www.cvp-burgdorf.ch zucha.walter@gmail.com

Heimberg

Keshtjella Pepshi
M: +41 76 760 75 02

pepshi.keshtjella@gmx.net

Köniz

Valentin Lagger
Spiegelstr. 2
3095 Spiegel b. Bern

 http://www.cvp-koeniz.ch/ valentin.lagger@bluewin.ch

Ostermundigen

Co-Präsidenten

Eduard Rippstein
Blankweg 9
3072 Ostermundigen
G: +41 31 323 89 92

Synes Enst
Wegmühlegässli 44a
3072 Ostermundigen

 – eduard.rippstein@gmx.ch
sernst@bluewin.ch

Schwarzwasser

Monika Zorzi
Speichergasse 8
3150 Schwarzwasser
P: +41 31 731 33 25

 – zorzimonika@bluewin.ch

Thun

Alois Studerus
Gartenstrasse 13
3600 Thun
M:
+41 79 501 47 11

http://www.cvp-thun.ch/ alois.studerus@bluewin.ch

 

Further Links